Responsive image
Responsive image

R016 starts on March 29 at 5pm CEST



GSL Season 2 is about to start and many international players are participating in the qualifiers! To make sure they can play both #NW5 and #GSL, we're moving the start of Ro16 to Thursday 5pm CEST / 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 12am KST. GL HF to all players!